Skip to main content

How to edit or delete an automatic file upload configuration

To change automatic file upload configuration settings:

  1. Go to Tachograph solution ➜ Uploaded files.
    ​

  2. Open the "Saved Configurations" tab.
    ​

  3. Find the configuration you want, and then:
    ​

    • To Edit:
      ​

      1. Click the Edit icon next to the configuration.

      2. Make the necessary changes.

      3. Click the Save button.
        ​
        ​

    • To Delete:
      ​

      1. Click the Delete icon next to the configuration.

      2. Confirm by pressing DELETE again.

Did this answer your question?