Skip to main content

How to create, edit or delete Workspace

Create a Workspace

To create a new workspace:

  1. Go to the Messaging module.
    ​

  2. Go to the Workspaces tab.
    ​

  3. Click CREATE NEW WORKSPACE on the right side,
    or the plus icon next to the search bar and 'Create new workspace'.
    ​

  4. In the pop-up window, enter a workspace name and optional photo.
    ​

  5. Add participants using the checkboxes.
    ​

  6. Click the SAVE button to create.
    ​

The workspace that will be accessible to all drivers and participating users on both web and mobile.


Edit or delete a Workspace

To edit or delete a workspace:

  1. Go to the Messaging module.
    ​

  2. Go to the "Workspaces" tab.
    ​

  3. Find the workspace you want to edit or delete and hover your cursor over it to reveal and open the three-dotted icon menu .
    ​

  4. From here, choose what you want to do:
    ​

    1. To edit the workspace, click "Group settings", make the changes you need and click SAVE.
      ​

    2. To delete a workspace, select "Delete workspace" and it will delete immediately.
      ​


      ​

Did this answer your question?